Lists

10 Songs to Get You in the Mood for Summer

After my last list post “10 Things to Do When You’re Bored” I decided to continue on with this theme of 10 things and put together a short list of songs that will get you in the mood for summer. To me, these songs scream summer and so hopefully you’ll agree. A lot of the songs you will probably already know but i wanted to include them anyway.

  1. “Malibu” – Miley Cyrus
  2. “You Make My Dreams” – Hall and Oats
  3. “I Know A Place” – MUNA
  4. “Falling” – HAIM
  5. “Walking on a Dream” – Empire of the Sun
  6. “You Get What You Give” – New Radicals
  7. “Everywhere” – Fleetwood Mac
  8. “Movin’ on Up” – Primal Scream
  9. “The Less I Know the Better” – Tame Impala
  10. “Bamboo” – Hinds

Thanks for taking the time to read my list and let me know what you thought of the songs i chose to include, as well as your thoughts on my idea of the 10 Things lists.

The Legendary Palm

One thought on “10 Songs to Get You in the Mood for Summer

Leave a Reply

